Sort:  

Hey and thanks for your comment.

It takes a bit of planning. Whether I prepare office clothes the day before or put them in the backpack and run with it into the office. I have a special running backpack with 20 liters of volume so it's completely doable :)

@ervin-lemark Wow you even carry extra with you. That deserves a !BEER. Happy running day. 💕

😁👍🏃

This backpack thing is a part of the master plan.

Doing over the night ultra trail runs requires you to carry all the mandatory equipment and provisions with you.

@ervin-lemark Thank you for explaining. I learned something. Your back is not damaged by it? The schoolbags of my children are about 20 kg and that is not great to lift. ❤️

My back is excellent, thanks.

These backpacks for runners are designed to distribute the weight and stay put.

This is the backpack that I am using.

uw83gkdf7d.jpg



Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @wakeupkitty for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81