I wanted to say hello, let's get to know each other bettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello, I am Rafal from Poland. An independent graphic designer specializing in a minimal user interface and a functional UX project for startups. I am a front-end coding designer (HTML, JS, CSS3) and back-end (Ruby on Rails). I live from it but it is not my only means of support. A long time ago I made a very difficult decision in my life and left my native country emigrating to the British Isles. Unfortunately in Poland I did not have the opportunity to develop continuous work, stress and fatigue finished me mentally. I did not have time to learn, I could not do it, I lived from month to month looking for a solution, training in programming to understand and master the coding techniques. My life was complicated, having no one to whom I can count anyone who would support me in this senselessness, I decided to change my life completely and go looking for a better tomorrow. Because nothing limited me and problems in Poland appeared like mushrooms after rain, I finally understood that it all makes no sense and I decided to change it. I know that many people are in a similar situation, looking for a solution usually for financial problems. I've had it too but I did not find anyone who wanted to help selflessly, unfortunately there is a material world in which people have lost themselves a long time ago, which is very sad.
page-1_img01.png

I am not here to help you, because I know what it's like to have nothing and lose the desire to do everything. I have been going through the moments of collapse in my life but I have never given up and determination has led me to the place where I am today. I will show you on your steem how you can make money online, without even investing any funds. I will teach you many tricks that are useful in marketing, no matter what service you sell, whether you earn in MLM programs, or maybe you have your own interest which you want to promote or earn on high risk programs. Everything I will share here will be useful to everyone. If you want or want to cooperate with me, I will give you landing pages and other marketing tools. After I lead you step by step to financial independence. It is obvious that a person with own starting capital is always easier to achieve something with less work, but the offer is addressed to everyone. It does not matter if you have a lot and you want to have even more if you do not have anything and want to change it, I will help you.InkedInked20190213_180530_LI.jpg

On my website, which I build specifically to create a community of people aware of the opportunities offered by the Internet today, you will find a lot of materials. Because the portal will be very extensive and expanded, each tab will be included in its order. Today, after what I wanted to write about myself and my plan, I decided to give you a few tips, because there are more and more programs in which you can earn and you can lose. Due to the fact that there are more and more groups on FB and people willing to promise you everything including golden mountains, who promote programs of various types where people earn or lose money. It does not matter if you are like saying green or if you are an old wolf, I think that it will be useful to you, because these are the investor's golden thoughts. So remember!
loading.gif

1.Dywersyfikacja. The best solution is to divide the entire amount of the investment portfolio into 8-12 projects. Example: the value of the investment portfolio is 1000 USD, it will be optimal to invest in 8-12 investment projects, 80-125 USD each.
For security reasons, you must use different passwords in each project, do not save them on your computer.

  1. Specify the portfolios details for withdrawing funds from the project immediately after registering in the account in the settings or in a separate menu section (depending on the project interface). This is important! Because in most projects the wallet is added only once and it can not be changed.

  2. Creating multiple accounts in investment projects is forbidden! In the same project, you can not create two or more accounts from the same email address or IP address. If you violate this rule, you can block both accounts.

4.Regularly withdraw the profit to remove the financial contribution. If profits are accrued daily - withdraw them daily, if once a month, withdraw them once a month, if hourly rates - every hour. If you quickly reach the point of return, the loss of funds will not be so painful and the risk much smaller, remember the greedy twice losing.

  1. Follow the information about the investments in which you have invested. On the ProstyCel.pl website you will find a division of high, medium and low risk programs. You can use my monitor where I publish programs in which I invest and update all information about them. You can also search for information on your own but then I recommend you check a few places. The Telegram channel will also be created for a long time, in which the latest news will be published.
    bginvest.png
    I also encourage you to regularly post comments on project payments as part of our review articles. You add more activity to my project and contribute to its development. Refcashback is offered to all my partners - the rules are described in detail on the project website.
    logpro.png
    I invite everyone to follow the steem feed, comment on and like the fanpage prostycel.pl on facebook.
    I greet you all , there will be more!mind-544404_640.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @virtualcash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @virtualcash! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46