Sort:  

WOW
I’m not sure about what you are saying... could you please give me some examples, please?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes.

Lets say someone comes and starts telling me that 'you think a lot' or 'you should not do this' or 'you are not good at it'.
It could be anything negative that someone says to me and i end up doubting my own capabilities because of the negativity and judgement the world is throwing at me.

This self-doubt, this is what i am totally skeptical about.

Thank you very much for explaining to me... I'm improving my English while socializing: it's pretty cool, isn't it!

Have a happy day and a beautiful weekend!

Yeah thats cool, I am working on improving my Spanish though.

You too have a good day :)

Yes.

Lets say someone comes and starts telling me that 'you think a lot' or 'you should not do this' or 'you are not good at it'.
It could be anything negative that someone says to me and i end up doubting my own capabilities because of the negativity and judgement the world is throwing at me.

This self-doubt, this is what i am totally skeptical about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56