My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Day 2 just doing power walk at Penampang Complex. I walked while chit chating with @kilathecla. She going to do a full Medical check-up next week so this week she trying to sweat and sweat to loose some fats...LOL.

Its a good healthy walk for me. I sweat a lot means a good sign to get all that fats and toxin from my body. Will do this again tomorrow, hopefully will do ten round of the complex. 😁

@verasj tracked today a total of 2855 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

That's a good number! It's healthy to be active and sweat. Keep up the Good Work! :)

betul arrr 10 round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84