My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today I went for healthy life style by doing five round of power walk and chit chat with @kilathecla. I sweat a lot like I've been running five round of the sport complex in Penampang.

Will go for a walk again tomorow. Hope its not raining!



@verasj tracked today a total of 2203 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Jogging, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Power walking is great exercise! I hope you decide to do it again soon. It really can improve your health. :)

Planning to go again today @kenny-crane thanks for introducing this apps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74