Renovation to Accommodate Vision Expansion || Word for the Day || My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

We are all aware that we all need vision to succeed in life. However, it is Worthy of note that having vision is not enough. We need to develop the right character that will help us run with our vision to the destiny.

The vision about my Research and Strategy Hub in Uyo, Nigeria was penned about Seven years ago when we never really was certain about the future.

Today, in bits. I'm seeing myself getting closer to achieving a great percentage of rhe vision.

Yesterday, I resumed some renovation works at my hub to be able to accommodate some emerging projects especially blockchain oriented projects.

Details are coming later..

I was able to reach 2000+ activity count.

Word for the Day:

Looking to Jesus, the founder and perfecter of our faith, who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is seated at the right hand of the throne of God. Consider him who endured from sinners such hostility against himself, so that you may not grow weary or fainthearted. - Hebrews 12: 2-3 (ESV)



2639
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Walking