My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello friends
How are you all? I hope you are good.
Today I'm going to talk about my daily activities.

I do not know what you did today. But I'll talk to you about all the things I have done today. Hope you enjoy it.

I am in a hostel. I wake up every morning in the morning. Get up and wake up by brushing.
There is a gymnasium about 3 kilometers away from my hostel. I do regular exercises there. When we go to the gym, we walk.
After four o'clock, we came back to the dormitory. Come walking while coming.
After coming to the dormitory, after breakfast, I went out to the market after breakfast, about two kilometers away from my hostel in the market. When the market is finished and the hostel comes again.
Then I went to college, from my hostel to the college distance of about two kilometers. After completing regular college classes, I returned to the dormitory at 1 pm. After bathing, there is no rest after lunch.
After resting, go to the market with friends and all the friends together to chat in the market. During the chat, we eat a lot of food like burgers, tea water, biscuits, etc.
After returning to the hostel, we returned to the dormitory. Then fries and finished dinner. After that, I regularly study about 6 hours to read. After studying, I fell asleep at midnight.
This is my job today
Thanks to everyone, everyone will be good to read my post to be healthy. I will come back to you again to discuss my work.

2020
Aerobics
Height
180 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
31 cm
Thighs
12 cm
Chest
25 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @ukstar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56