My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

As I continue my quest to better health and physique with the Acitifit fitness tracker, I did some jogging in the morning and stepped out to get something's done. I came back early and was able to continue with rope skipping within my compound.
All for the day ☺

11999
Jogging, Rope Skipping, Walking

Sort:  

Very niceeee! Keep up the actifit awesomeness my friend :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah! Thank you @thereikiforest :))

Yeah!!! I am on unquenchable fire :))

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11999 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74