My Actifit Report Card: августа 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi! Today was a great day, at the morning I saw that yesterday I reached 55 reputation level score, and with this great news I spend all day. Thanks to good weather and good mood I could run several kilometers. Then I walked with my family at the evening park. So stay tuned! 73!

31113
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking
Height
192 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @travoved! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 31113 steps!
You also received an 6.34% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87