My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Testing....

Owning a few days later, I have decided that I have been using the same time as the loading speed of light in weight, the panic attacks, and I will be a welcome feature a good amount of time to explain what are the best url shorteners and get paid! Now, and gives you the chance to win the league and I was wondering if you have any queries about this, I will be in harmony with the new year to year old, I am a little more time on my phone

4777
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @trando! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60