You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Short Evening Run & My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate your help with @runningproject dude.
Sometimes I have the feeling I'm alone with it but you really help me to keep working...
Nonetheless, I have to tell I am really upset by people who is only posting one running post for getting enrolled and disappear from the running tag the next day...
Sometimes comes to me the feeling like having to filter harder and perhaps to remove some members who don't deserve to be...what do you think?

Sort:  

You are welcome. I am happy to be here and support you.

Make a rule. And make a way to check this rule too. Then enforce it and stick to it.

yeah..I think I should...sadly

Don't be sad. Quality always wins over quantity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78