My first Actifit Report Card: grudnia 2 - 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My first activity on Actifit - today a traditional bicycle trip through the city, and then to the forest through the surrounding countryside. Fog and December darkness created a unique atmosphere. I drove a dozen or so kilometers and a few steep climbs that provided me the right amount of effort. However, the next time I will squeeze out a little more. :)


Moja pierwsza aktywność na Actifit - dzisiaj tradycyjna wyprawa rowerem przez miasto, a następnie do lasu przez okoliczną wieś. Mgła i grudniowe ciemności stworzyły niepowtarzalny klimat. Kilkanaście km i kilka stromych podjazdów zapewniły mi odpowiednią dawkę wysiłku. Jednak następnym razem wycisnę trochę więcej. :)

2913
Cycling

Sort:  

And where is the next haiku?

I have been in a creative depression lately, but this week I'm about to overcome my depression and create something valuable. :)

No need to be creatively depressed. I’m curious so I’ll look out for it. :)

Oh come on...you need to squeeze out 5k of steps to get paid by actifit!

5k? I didnt know that! Thanks! Next time I will improve myself. :D

And what on earth is a ‘traditional’ bicycle trip? Is there a non traditional way to ride your bike in Poland? 🤔

Misleading in translation, I mean my typical bike trip around my city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56