You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover what makes your blood racing...and forget that crypto crash for a moment.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

According to "experts" Steem price should have a HEALTHY (not pump) grow up to 7-10$ by the end of 2018. That was the "safe" bet everyone was talking about almost a year ago. However, Steem is about to jump under 60 cents soon. I am sure that whoever dares to see this simple FACT as a terrible failure of the platform and its leading figures, is a heretic, a "diva" and a "brat" like me, who complains for "nothing."

Listen man, if the realistic goal of Ned or Dan or whatever their names are, were someone in Nigeria feeding his family through Steemit, or someone in Greece buy a bicycle thanks to Steemit, alright then mission accomplished. Hats off to all of those "winners".

With this kind of " desperate logic," it's awfully hard to have any kind of debate even for a "diva" like me. But yeah...things will get better soon just because!

Sort:  

Hahaha oh mate...to be honest I love to argue with you on that matter.
Steemit definitely has its flaws We all know that. On the other hand Steem is a whole different thing right? Right.

The fact that there are people who have invested zero funds and yet they can provide to their family / themselves is something already revolutionary...don't you think?

As for those experts...they are a joke. I'll give you that. No one can predict prices just by looking a graph. But what many fail to understand, is that every coin s attached to BTC's behavior. Steem is an amazing blockchain with a lot of potentials and yet its price is at those levels only because all cryptos (especially BTC) is crashing hard at the moment. Nothing is wrong with steem and it will eventually shine...trust me.

Keep doing your thing bro because there will be a time where "people will "fight" over a single steem token"

Keep doing your thing bro because there will be a time where "people will "fight" over a single steem token"

I'll drink to that, bro. Salut!!!!

hehehe. Cheers!

PS. A suggestion...take it or leave it is entirely up to you. Right now it's one of the best moments to convert your sbd's to steem....just saying

I am thinking about it. I see that with 980 SBD I buy 1500 Steem. I will wait a bit as I expect Steem to go down to 35 cents soon (if it's true that BTC goes under 4,000) and then I will make my move. I have more faith to SBD than Steem to be honest (when it comes to pumping)

Damn I would write posts if I knew someone would read them. How can it be that every new post falls in abyss? Something wrong with the system itself. . Lol I only now get echoes from my seriously old posts. As if my efforts were frozen in time or something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72