My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My friend show me about this app and I wanted to try it. He also show about @actifit and it sounds very interesting for me. I started back walking laps now since I'm in a little stressed. I have a record on how many laps I walked. I walked 4 miles. So that's 16 laps. I wanted to do more but it started to get harder for me. But I will try to do more!

@tiamaria tracked today a total of 5587 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5587 steps!
You also received an 1.80% upvote via @actifit account.

Yay! :)

You have more Actifit tokens than me! OK we are in a competition now! I'm going to try to get more than you. :P But you're pretty active so idk, you might beat Me! We shall see, we shall See! :)

That's a lot of activity, WOW! Great job!!! :)

Walking is so good for you. It can relieve stress and can keep you healthy. Keep walking! 4 miles is impressive!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27