You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cant upload to DTube and My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Haha, I've done some searching on steemit to figure out a solution, but so far I haven't figured it out. I've tried to upload using a different browser, tried signing off and signing back on to dtube, tried using incognito mode, I tried turning the wifi off and on, tried saving the video in a different way... and, yet... no success :/

I guess I'll just keep trying. Someday I'll get it to work.

No one seems to have surefire way of dealing with this error.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, you tried everything I could suggest, maybe you can try their discord. I have got to the point where I just use YouTube or Twitter and share back to steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82