#Ulog #Ulogacy #UlogFitness 💪My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

### *😊Hey SteemHearts, Fellow actifitters and Uloggers!💪* ## EDIT: I accidentally hit the post button before I was done typing! I will be editing again in a bit to add some photos..but for now...let me check in with you and tell you about my day... *** How's your day been? I hope it's been awesome..as awesome as you are! 👍💓 I have had an #ACTIFITastic day! 👐 It felt good to get a jump on my activities this morning without the rain forcing me to improvise lol. I started with a few laps around the house, then of course I did some lurking and working in the forest 🌱🌳🍃😊 I got some rollerblading in, but didn't do too much as I prefer to skate every other day, I look at it just like a gym workout..I try to focus mostly on upper body one day, lower body another and of course there's total body fitness too. Unfortunately I can't swim with my phone LOL but I soooo wish that I could! In the forest today I gathered more fallen wood and made a couple piles. I do this as it offers some of the wildlife around here the opportunity to make themselves some homes. I have noticed some smaller birds and chipmunks making good use of them...so they will be staying. The compost piles are pretty insanely large, too..and I've got about 1/2 dozen or so of them...but everything I am doing serves a purpose. I am telling you this in here, because I am starting to tie everything together in my #ulogacy. This is yet another step in that direction. I guess its #ulogfitness or #ulog-fitness or #ulog-actifit? I don't know...I will stick with #ulogacy as it's all about my journey.... >To sum it up I did alot of walking, raking, gathering wood, some rollerblading and of course 'running' around the house taking care of things for my peeps. Speaking of which, It's going to be another late dinner tonight...but oh well! We are having chicken & rice...just though I would share. Anywhooo....My day has been good and I hope yours has been too. I have been able to spend copious amounts of time getting my "me" on lol and I have had the pleasure of injoying so many wonderfull posts from fellow steemians. I resteemed a bunch, so please check out my blog to see them if you're interested. I will be back in a bit to add some photos and maybe even talk a little bit more...we'll see. #EDIT ~ *Here's the pics as promised.*

**Here is what my activity looks like since I started using this most awesome dapp...**

### This is the current leaderboard as I type this (8:45pm August 15 2018)

## If you haven't already, PLEASE do yourself a favor and download #actifit today....there's a link at the bottom of this post. *Ok so I don't really have too much more to say...other than I am tired, looking forward to getting to bed early tonight. I am planning to get up a little earlier tomorrow so I can try and break my own personal record with #actifit. Wish me luck please!* # Love to ALL

_@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 51912 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker._
_This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting_![]()
_Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from [google playstore](https://bit.ly/actifit-app)_ >Thank you for visiting.. & As Always.. ## Thank You for BEING YOU! *Remember to InJoy the Journey* ~ See you again soon
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-3-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)
![Steemit Bloggers]() Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

oh brother..trying to contain my excitement here lest I bounce off the ceiling. forest looks like a junkyard gone wrong. I thought the actifit thing was supposed to be a competition. somethings not fair here. not everyone has a dog that they can put that thingy on and let the poor dog build up points all day while they're laying around eating ice cream.
that doesn't sound very fair but then I'm old fashioned.

ROFLMFAOOOO!!!! omg Cowboy ... you've got me dying over here. That sounds and awful lot like animal abuse (giving you the side eye!) Speaking of ice cream....I am overdue for a treat hahah thanks for reminding me <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha! glad you liked that idea. this is our cheat weekend while on Keto so I'm pigging out on ice cream and cake! lol.

ohhhh and cake~! well now, Cowboy. That is awesomeness! Although, I much prefer the cake as ice cream. I'll have some ice cream with that ice cream cake and yes I will eat it too lmao :) <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

well you can afford to do that because you got Lita there with that thing strapped on her burning all those calories for you so you can lay around and eat ice cream and cake! it's incredible.

Bwhahahahahahahaha ;) what can I say, she loves it...... LOL she must be weird like me <333


source

hahaha! yeah see, something like that! ha! that's great!

Right LOL

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This is awesome!! Keep it up!

Thank you so much buddy! I appreciate the support and cheering on. You are awesome!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 51912 steps!
You also received an 6.10% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank Youuuuuu Team @actifit! Much Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Well done, @thereikiforest!

When you commit yourself to the @actifit, you are impregnable!

A big kiss! :*

Thank you soooo much my friend ~ you brought the biggest smile to my heart and face just now! Sending you LOTS of LOVE and Light BeautyFull. See you again soon & Stay #actifitastic 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44