My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another one for @rhondak's little doggie clan over there @tarc. Every little bit helps! Does anyone know how it works? I have rewards at 50/50 so do I keep the SP or do they get all 100%? Not an issue either way, just curious how it works.😎

  • Witty



4919
Daily Activity

Sort:  

TARC has been officially added into the list of charities supported by Actifit, so if you're looking to donate your AFIT token earnings to a charity, keep TARC in your mind.
post.

So i think it's just the tokens that will be rewarded to the chosen charity.. must be 5000 steps to get rewards though. Gotta keep steppin a lil bit more boss. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I got to 5000 by the end i didn't think that mattered. I thought it was post payouts.🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I got to 5000 by the end i didn't think that mattered. I thought it was post payouts.🤔 @arlliinn

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, all this time I thought @thealliance was a concept! Now I find out it goes for walks!

In my pocket, for charity, yes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50