My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Happy weekend to all Steemians!! Hope that everyone have a fabulous weekend. I'm having a lazy weekend but still need to do house chores no matter how lazy I am. While doing my house chores just now, the thought of hiring a hourly maid cross my mind. Certainly not a fan of doing house chores but I cannot not doing house chores because the house need to clean and I love a clean house.

I started doing the house chores in the afternoon, had a very lazy morning. Cleaning the table, vacuum the whole house include all the rooms, mop the floors, wipe the tables, clean the bathroom & toilet. Throwing all the rubbish too. Almost every week I have to do house chores or else the house feel a bit dusty.

Before I started doing the house chores, I open my @actifit app. While scrolling the tag yesterday, I found out about actifit and it's has been around for quite sometime on steem. Giving a try now.

What about your weekend steemians?

2134
Daily Activity,Walking,House Chores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84