My Actifit Report Card: July 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It was a very busy day today so I reached my goal, I think this is the first time I went past 11,000 steps.

Over this weekend I tried a new sport I have never heard of, until l had a chat with @cryptoandcoffee.

The name of the sport is Pub crawling, I guess you just go from Pub to Pub watching sports and get so drunk you have to crawl home.

I love having mixed drinks but sometimes my favorite drink is just a beer with some olives.

I hope you all had a great Monday and don't hesitate to try Pub crawling LOL!

Sometimes there's just something about a draft beer that can't be beat.

11069
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
180 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Lol, this is an interesting sport @tbnfl4sun and I need to try, haha

My kind of sport, it's nice to be an athlete again! lol

Pub crawling is fine as long as you aren't literally crawling by the end of the night.

Ha ha, I love it!

Wow, your number 10 on the rich list!!!!
https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/SPORTS/richlist?sort_field=stake&sort_order=desc

I'm #20, not bad at all!

Pub crawling? @cryptoandcoffee 😲 what are you teaching people here?!?!? 😁

Many years ago I went on an Ambassadors Cruise on the USS Fort Fisher to Portland, Oregon. That was my first experience of pub crawling.

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Quite a memorable day to enjoy and over 11K steps that's crazy and awesome wonderful activity all the way

Sounds like fun! Getting steps as you go!

Love pub crawling! Add it as a new category in Sportstalk 😎

thats a great step count, I have tried Pub crawling in my younger days Now I just walk by them :)

That is so healthy and you are healthy too. hehe

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 24.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85