My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to believe a whole week went by since my last post about actifit, I kind of look forward to Mondays now knowing I will be doing the post about my step count.

One thing I really like about using this application is that I tend to do things that need to get done, but I was too lazy to do!

So today I managed to get 8000 steps at work, not enough to meet my goal.

I have been putting off mowing the yard because it has become a jungle, this great application gave me the motivation to finally cut my backyard after about a month.

Thanks to the Actifit team for getting me up off my butt and helping me reach my goal.




10311
Daily Activity
Height
510 ft
Weight
172 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Great job!

You have to take it slowly and 8000 steps is cool for what you have been through.

Thank you, I made it to 10,300 and I feel great!

Happy Actifitting <333 :D

I have been hearing more and more about actifit! I am happy to see it start to grow! I am excited to do some more research! :)

It is really cool, I use it even if I don't post about it but once a week, Thanks for stopping by!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10311 tracked activity!
You also received an 5.05% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you too ssg!

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Keep up the great work!

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.613 which ranks you at #5453 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi,
Its nice.
You had 8k steps.Which is quite appreciable. But not yet enough?
So Whats your target?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82