My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all you're kind words and blessings. Today was my first full day back at work since my surgery.

As you can tell my step count was rather low, I had to take it easy today.

It looks like it will be another week or so until I get back to my regular schedule of 10000

6122
Daily Activity
Height
510 ft
Weight
168 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Good job, get better!

Thanks mark, what you been up too?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Taking it easy @tbnfl4sun. You should be banned for another week. Good to see you up and about though.

Thanks man, Gotta keep moving!

Dude you moving 👍

Thanks, now if I could get my vote power back to normal I can start steeming again too!

Friend, I did not know about surgery. But I pray to God that you are ok.

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

😁Thanks!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6122 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.33% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30