My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It is nice to see all of the nice improvements that they are doing with this app. I am looking forward to getting to add pictures without having to use the steemit editing page after I am finished.

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 8787 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Another Monday has gone by and this time I had a hard time getting up to 10,000 steps. I think it had a lot to do with the rain and missing my lunch time walk about I normoly do.

It looks like it will rain all this week so I will not post until I get a better step count.

I hope you are all having a great Monday!

Sort:  

I got over 2 1/2 inches of rain at my house today!

OOOH. Steps are down. Can't be a super human everyday and the rain won't help. Maybe the dog tail should come into play this week. I teased with one of the girls at work as she runs marathons. She is busy training and teased her that she should take everyone's phones out for a run.

LOL she would get tons of actifit smart tokens doing that in no time!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

excellent report!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80