Co nachodím při sedavém zaměstnání

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Fakt mám spíše sedavé zaměstnání. I tak 5 tisíc většinou v práci udělám. Dnes těch kroků bylo víc, ale nějak na mne dolehla podzimní únava a tak jsem schody používal pouze směrem dolů, nahoru jsem se vozil výtahem...

No a na statku jsem demontoval elektro rozvaděč v prvním patře... Aby někdo nenarazil na živou žílu 😉

IMG_0153.jpg



6286
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @jjprac, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @jjprac, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tazi!
@tazi got 6 TRDO & @jjprac got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @bucipuci, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @bucipuci, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tazi, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tazi, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tazi, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Tak schválně.

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @bodie7, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Zloděj vyloupí banku, vezme dva muže jako rukojmí a ptá se prvního: "Viděl jsi mě, jak vykrádám banku?"Muž odpoví: "Ano." Zloděj ho okamžitě zastřelí.Potom se ptá druhého muže: "Tys mě taky viděl, jak vykrádám banku?"Muž odpoví: "Já ne, ale moje žena tě viděla. A řekla to tchýni!"
!BEER

!BEER ;)



Hey @xlisto, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tazi, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54