Sort:  

I went for an #AutomaticWin this morning but I missed it by about 2,000 steps. Guess I'll have to try again tomorrow @tattoodjay! Thank you for commenting on last weeks post! I'm behind these days in all sorts of ways but I never give up. Thank you for all the recent comments on my content! It's great to connect with someone who has a similar view on the world. #HighFive! 🙌

Sometimes it’s so much easier to get behind than it to ever catch up isn’t it
I had the opposite today I planned an easier day only a hitter loop before heading to the office about 5 k then the day went crazy early in had to go back and forth between a couple of buildings and ended up with the automaticwin

Cheers and hope things settle down soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49