Sort:  

Good morning JJ 🙂
The forecast says that we will have another beautiful warm Autumn day today. Hopefully your weather will be better too.
Cheers and !BEER

Another cooler day today here but hopefully we will see the sun, either way, I will make the most of the day

Have a good day and weekend

Cheers and !BEER

My weekend begins in a few minutes - after I have finished replying ;)
I hope, your weather will be fine to go and shoot some autumnal colorized photos and that you have fun watching rugby :)
!BEER

Lucky you in effect mine is starting today MY stomach is still playing up so took a day off and taking it easy, but I may get out for a walk this afternoon :)

Enjoy your weekend

Cheers and !BEER

I think I should have waited a few minutes for these replies from you ;)
Hope, your stomach is better now, just as the weather is hopefully good enough for a walk later in the afternoon. I haven't done much apart from thinking what to do tomorrow ;)
Have a nice weekend too - !BEER

I did get out for a walk the sun was shining and I was feeling better so it was a good day, I just checked the weather for tomorrow morning, Light clouds turning to sunny and I smiled, then I saw the temp was going to be 34F thats about 0C and winds at 7MPH, so not sure if I will drag myself out inthat, but then again I love my beach walks :)

Cheers and !BEER

I just wrote in my other reply that I wish you a nice beach walk - hope, that the weather forecast was completely wrong and you had a really nice walk 🙂
Our weather forecast was right - rain in the mountains where I wanted to go. So, I decided to go to Slovenia and visit a beautiful waterfall, but when I was half there it began to rain. Because it got even worse when I was there I turned around and drove home. On my way I could take some photos of the forest when the rain stoped a bit and the fog cleared.
!BEER

I just saw your post and you had it covered with a Plan C, the forecast was wrong, it was even cooler than I thought about 35F or 2 C I think but I went for a walk anyway LOL

And the rugby Games were great and went the way I wanted so a good day so far ;)



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42