Sort:  

I do smile each time
I see that Bull it dies have
A fun feel to it

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, this artist has done a great work. The Bull looks so funny :)

I am not sure what I did yesterday with my phone but someone pointed out these photos look distorted and i see what he means maybe it was the angle i was taking the shots, lets see what todays come out like

Todays posts are after a few have said I should do the odd Selfie in my actifit posts, but with a twist :)

Because this is artwork I didn't think about it, but yes, at least the two heads look somehow distorted.

A selfie? Cool 😄 Now I am glad that my fitbit still doesn't work with the app, although I have tried all I could.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the shots I took with my phone today do not look distorted so it may have bene thee angle to took them

As for the Selfie its actually selfies but like I said with a twist ;)

Maybe, because I wouldn't know any settings, which would make the images look narrower.

I don't like to get photographed, and the only selfie I have made in the past years, was me sitting on my Harley, photographed from behind. This would be a selfie with a twist then ;)
So, I am even more curious on your selfies with a twist :)

YEah Maybe i cropped them badly I really am intrigued what I did LOL

I also hate being photographed I would say I never do selfies but i did have a burst whenI joined a selfie contest on here where the price ended up being huge but i messed up and eliminated myself for not following the rules on one post, but since then I am back into the no Selfies Mode, I did say they are selfies, the twist may be there :)

My wife would say now "don't drink and edit photos" lol, I know you don't.

There must be a very high price money, that I would join and post a selfie to the public - I would say, the new M10 filter system from Haida, but the professional package, might be able to make me think about it ;)

LOL I will blame the bumps on the train LOL mind you I only did the auto edit on the phone for those in that post LOL

If I remember rightly in the end He called it quits with 10 People still in it and they got the equivalent of two or three thousand each at the time, each week he added to the prize based on the earnings of the previous weeks post, so yeah It would be close to enough for the filter system :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46