You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That was maybe a year or 18 months ago, the last course i did, one other person left the test early after two a half hours the remaining 8 People used the three hours, and 7 passed the course including and the other one that left early.

I think the longest I have ever stayed in a three hour test was a little under an hour back in my school days, that was the one I went for the recount on.
Thats why I seldom or never mention this kind of things in my posts it could come as bragging, but i see it as people are good at different things, exams are a breeze for me, but i cant even hum a tune, and writing long thought out post that would be interesting is not something i can do, others on here like you can make nice log posts that do not seem long to read as they are so well written and interesting.

When I did the IQ test and studies, ( i was asked or ordered when in the army) which I did twice both as part of a university study, the first one back in the early 70s and the second in the 80’s, I was a bit of a contradiction both times, in my scores and personality conflicted with the norms I guess, I have always bee different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57