Sort:  

She told me she doesnt expect to get all of them but I am obligated to get 1 pair lol!! I got her the skateboard and I kind of want to build her a half pipe skate ramp. Plus I got her so other small things of course.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats so cool you built her the Half pipe :)

It hasn't happened yet. But I'm pretty sure I will be building it for her. I will most likely skate it too lol

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL so its good for you both :)

You can say that lol. Like a Christmas present for me and my daughter!!

You can say that lol.
Like a Christmas present for
Me and my daughter!!

                 - justlee87


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The best kind of present if you both can enjoy it throughout the year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83