You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WednesdayWalk: THE ART OF BEING - BEACH & WAVES [July 31 2019] 🅰️🏅

in #actifit5 years ago

Be the beach
I love that saying it’s so true and how I try to be for the most part but never heard it explained that way
As for that second mural it is interesting and intriguing I to wonder what the artist is trying to convey
As for a caption I am having a complete brain fade for ideas

Love the words in the last mural

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting Jay! I'm glad you enjoyed my post! And I'm glad I went on a #WednesdayWalk yesterday! It's all thanks to you!

This morning I checked this post and realized that some of the photos didn't upload from the @actifit app correctly. I took a moment to add in the missing and sideways photos and edit some of the text/format!

Now it should be much easier to come up with a caption for the octopus girl! I look forward to whatever you and others come up with! :D

OK Now it makes more sense with the photos added I was wondering when I saw it, and a caption for that Hmmm let me think while. Do the rest of my comment

What looking at your post made me raise is. Messed up the last two days with the automatic win i mentioned it in the post but totally forgot to add it as a tag Duh getting old must be affecting my memory LOL, lets see f I can do it right today

And shows how my memory is going i just realized I did not do the automatic win yesterday so went and removed the tag from that post

Ok I have waffles on enough now let me think of a caption

OK I know this s weak but best I can come up with

Once she gets a grip of you she never lets go

hahahaha! Nice caption entry Jay! :D

Once she gets a grip on you she never lets go!

It's gripping art to be sure! It's always interesting to notice what grabs your attention... I think a girl walking down the street with octopus arms would certainly grab mine!

I just posted this #WednesdayWalk post in the #Contest secton of the @actifit discord! I hope that more people join in on writing captions (what shes saying or thinking or what could be said about this art piece) here in the comments bellow!

Let the FUN begin! :D

That would be cool to see what others come up with
It is a interesting piece of art for sure
I to went fir art again for my actifit photos for tonight’s post

Ok @tattoodjay! You probably thought I forgot about this post and my caption contest but I have not! I'm back from a 2 week break from the Steem Blockchain! Feels good to be back! :)

Now to the business at hand! The business of rewarding the winning caption! Guess what! Only 2 people left captions. You and @enginewitty! And I got a laugh from both so I'm going to hand out 2 #HighFive's so that means 5 Steem for you and 5 Steem for @enginewitty.

Thank you for participating and thank you for inspiring me to go on a #WednesdayWalk! I'll have to do that again soon! :)

our right i had forgotten about that contest and thanks so uch for the steem :)

#highfive

hahaha! Yeah! I let it slip for awhile hoping that more people would leave captions oh well! :)

I'll have to try that again for kicks! :)

Well with the Hard fork and the downtime over the weekend it ended up not being a good week for it, Maybe next time it will get more traction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67