You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will all my updates be depro? - ARC: November 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was FREEZING here today - and by freezing I mean 32 degrees Fahrenheit, 0 Celsius for you ( you know the definition of freezing).... and damn, I feared for my life. I don't do cold well.

Does it ever get chilly there? Probably better if not - I think you would smoke more if it did.... cigarettes in the sweltering heat just aren't as good as in a nice crisp evening.... don't you think?

Sort:  

Yeah, I would smoke quite a bit more. Then again I smoke more when I don't eat or hydrate , you feel worse and worse which seems to mean smoke more and more. Odd haha. Our winters the average is a few degrees above 32F , but day average is about 12 and more warmer.

Very dry heat though, I do prefer winter though because I can keep warm , summer is a bitch because obviously you can only keep so cool naturally.

You really do that bad with cold that you are in danger?

You know there's that whole health thing about doing cold plunges and "chilly" walks - I haven't done either because just the thought sends me into a tailspin. I have a cold phobia I think. Grew up in a mountainous snowy region - maybe that was it.... scarred me for life.

haha, a cold phobia. They are just mad for having cold showers and shit , you the one who is sane. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76