You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no - my knitting is outdated

in #actifit5 years ago

I really like what you got: both the color of the yarn and the pattern. I do not agree with you that knitting is outdated - it is always fashionable !!! a thing of course may be irrelevant in a certain period of the year, for example, a sweater in summer. but if you want to go on holiday to Norway, this sweater will be very useful :))) You are right about shopping! my mom's neighbor's daughter bought 28 jeans for herself in one summer !!!!! I watched a sweater sample on the link that you gave in the post. I may be mistaken, but it seems to me that the color spot on the stomach will visually enlarge the stomach. I think in this model it will be difficult to look slim :))) but I am far from an expert in this area. I definitely need to try this suture connection! you write about it too. in the end you got it very well to connect the details! I am not a maximalist in such things, especially when you do something for the first time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49