Actifit Fitness- Day 1

in #actifit6 years ago

I learned about Actifit Fitness. It seems to me an extremely useful application to do sports every day. This application will always be used.
Today I managed to do a bit of sport but tomorrow I want to do more and more.

@szokerobert tracked today a total of 6139 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Gud article buddy....Where are you from??and what is your fav sport???

I live in Roumania. And my favorite sport is fotbal and run.

Practical coaching is best in fitness purposes

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining the range 6,000-6,999 steps!
You also received an upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47