You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, 21km! Nanowrimo & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

OMG! 21.4km!!! Congratulations! I feel tired and sore just seeing that number.

Well, I’ve never had 2 posts in a day, so I guess I should blame @supersoju’s cat, Soju, for the unexpected email this morning. 😂

I have a solution.
Block Soju's email address
kekekeke

Sort:  

Gosh, no way! To begin with, I love that diva cat. And how else would I keep tabs on you?!

Thanks, I was surprised I persisted. I used to do this run every 2-3 weeks and not feel like a cripple. Lol. Still, I feel I’m slowly getting back into rhythm. :)

As I wrote in another message, you should go for a half marathon. It’d be fun to read about you training for one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50