My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This is my highest step count so far while using Actifit! I had an active day at work and as always did a few extra checks in order to increase my step count. I then came home and started doing yard work. I weeded and edged the front yard and then got the riding mower stuck in the backyard because of all the rain here lately.

10099
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10099 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.00% upvote via @actifit account.

@actifit did I have acceptable proof of activity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58