You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

That's terrible, mindtrap. That is really shitty. You don't see any daylight anymore and can only swim in the dark anymore. Does your boss think nothing at all? Why is he so ruthless? You are not his slave after all. You may also lead your own life. Do you get these hours free again when else? You must be incredibly tired! That is an absolute no go. Does your boss also work 12 hours? Do you like him? I don't think so, do I? Can you talk to him? That makes me really sad that the working conditions are so cruel. Your dogs are crying for sure and you are crying for sure inside you, too.

Sort:  

That’s the case every December @suntree

I don’t really hate him actually. He is a cool guy. But I do hate my job to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73