You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👣Actifit Report👣 3.8.19 💖✨💖✨💖

in #actifit5 years ago

I hope you were able to remain centred... sorry to hear it may have not been as easy... I feel you, I haven’t had sleep for 2-3 days as I have lots on my mind. It remind me I just need to focus on my mind more and keep smiling :) it can always be done no matter what we go through, but we will always have tough times:) hope you’re feeling much better today 😀

Also, huge count! That’s great! Similar to mine from yesterday:) peace and love!

Sort:  

I managed well that day, thank you .. Yesterday i nearly reached my breaking point but made it through 🙏sorry you havent had sleep oh that's rough on the system. Sending some exta reiki your way. You're right it can always be done no matter what we go through ✅💯

Cheers to a new day, a brighter outlook and stronger ability to see it through with even more love and awesomeness actifitivity💪

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too I pretty much reached my breaking point last week, has not been a good one... but, I’ve been correcting my mind and looking up, being positive and saying kind things to myself for boosts :) I hope things are getting better for you, whatever the issue is I know that you can get through/past/overcome it :)

Yes, cheers to a good day and night and each day from here being better than the last 😀 thanks always for your positive messages:) peace and love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46