You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple cauliflower 🍽

in #actifit4 years ago

Are you saying reheating gorgonzola is a problem .... I know it is for spinach for example.
I have recently discovered Romanesco and always thought it was a cauliflower but it tastes like broccoli... are you sure it tastes like cauliflower, then I think I'll have to give it a miss - never acquired a taste for it, unless raw, but then only in moderation (or else MY tummy gets upset). (Why does cauliflower not taste like broccoli?!)

Sort:  

I was very ill last night and think it’s the Gorgonzola reheated. I read that purple cauliflower tastes a little sweeter than white cauliflower but with Gorgonzola on the plate I missed the subtlety! I will never eat Gorgonzola again 🤢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89