My Actifit Report Card: January 16 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

I didn't wake up this morning, my son ran up and called me to get up and eat. He used to sleep with me. In the past few days, his sister went to her grandmother's house for summer vacation, and she was looking for her grandmother to sleep at night. Getting up feels weak, faintly painful, thinking that this is bad. The medicine I had eaten last night has not cured my fever. I remembered what the clinic doctor said. You have a fever for 2 days. If you can't take medicine, you can come quickly. Water delivery, many people have repeated fever during this time, cold and sore throat, do not like to drink water, blowing air conditioning at night, the body caused by too much fire. So after eating breakfast, I was very obedient and ran. It should be such that it would affect my mental state for one day, for myself, for my family, for my work. The first two days, the film brother said that to buy some hot tea, employees of all classes have to drink, and arrange a special person to buy a cup of hot tea! Explain the big brothers' attention to employees, thoughtful and attentive! I went to give you a pot today, drink some to go to the fire and keep a healthy body!

12465
Aerobics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41