My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Yesterday, the rear brake of the electric car was not particularly sensitive. Considering the safety of driving, I went to the electric car repair shop at the door of the house. Before I went, I thought that it should be debugged twice before the brake pad was seriously worn. I might need to replace it this time. So I went to the repair shop and said to the master that if the brake pads can't be used, I will change one. The master carefully looked at it and said that I can use it for debugging. I will help me to debug it, and then I will give you a few cars with oil. The rusted screw was on the oil, and finally said: "Nothing else is wrong, ride it!" The brakes that were originally used to repair the brakes were repaired, and the master was so careful not to pay. In fact, just like the “moving case” in our work is to do a little more than the needs of the guests, but it will make the guests feel more like us and agree with us, so our service reputation is naturally better!

13201
Aerobics

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35