You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Highlight Reel...

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @davedickeyyall Hope all is well. The reason I am reaching out to you is to see if you would reconsider your position on sponsoring the next #spud event. I am just asking since things have settled down a bit, and if anything, maybe recent events have even strengthened the Steem Blockchain. Now that things are less bleak, I am wondering about this, especially since I have not posted about #spud11 with all the uncertainty and will be posting about it in the next 12 hours or less. Again, no pressure, and will respect your decision either way, I just had to ask once before this next post.
Thanks for all your efforts, and your time. Take care.

Sort:  

Yes. 2 delegation. 1 for 1000 SP The the other for 500

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30