My Actifit Report Card: avqust 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today my first day with Actifit.İ think this is very beautifull project.İ enter every day to daily leaderboard top five.My Total Activity Today is 34568.This is very good.My Actifit Report Card: avqust 20 2018

34568
Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Please only choose activities which really match what you did.
Also as you reach high activity levels, photos and other proof of activity is appreciated.
The project is called Actifit not Antifit :)

This is really friend.day is very hard for me))Yes actifit sorry . Project give same value low and high activity .i dont understand this

sorry I cannot understand well your English.
I am saying please include photos in your future posts as proof of your activity. Also choose your activity wisely "Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking" do not seem like your activity, your description does not say anything about them.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 34568 steps!
You also received an 6.14% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70