My Actifit Report Card: September 18

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

For the sixth day in the row, I managed to achieve my target of 10k steps. Today, a similar patern: hard office work, and a nice walk in the evening before taking my wife for a movie.

This time we went to see the new Alpha movie, which was ok, but not as interesting as we expected...

Never the less, we enjoyed the 16215 steps together:


16215
Walking

Sort:  

Great job :) <333 Keep up the good work & thank you for staying #actifit!

Thank you! It's great to get encouraging words from World Champion!

You are so welcome! and isn't that sweet of you! I think we'll see a new champion for this planking competition we've got going. Will you be joining in? <333 :)

I will join because I always wanted to experiment, but don't expect big results from me... :))

Right on! Participation is the most important part <333 :) I am new to planking, so I also won't have fantastical results hehe ;)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 16215 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62