You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Welcome back to Actifiting activity. I have used it too...but doubt about the activity count. Like even if I am driving or riding then also the activity counts keep on ticking....even if I keep it on and no physical movement my activity count easily reach to maximum.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Im not using the actifit counter, instead I have it linked to my fitbit. Although im not 100% sure thats all that accurate either

Indeed the drawback. At first I liked it too but when saw those running meter while driving....it was kind of surprise and didn't found good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46