My Actifit Report Card: January 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

The mutual assistance of the departments has always been done in place. Today, because of the family’s temporary problems, a supermarket cashier produces one at night and it is still on Friday. Considering the speed of production, we cannot bring inconvenience to our guests because of our manpower problems. Therefore, there are many supermarket items produced by the floor brothers. It is important that everyone is willing to help. The guests are not subject to “loss”. The job is that the interests of the guests are always the first. Other work is coordinated by us. To ensure quality is our constant concept. I believe that this atmosphere will always be inconvenient. "I am proud of being a Weishang person. I am proud of my work. Customer satisfaction is our constant goal!"

15075
Aerobics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80