My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This day, about 22 o'clock in the evening, as usual, I was on the floor. At this time, the big brother of the intercom agency suddenly called me: "Manager Liu, trouble to the next floor!" Later I realized that it was Tie Chengge who asked who is on duty today? So Guan Da Ge called me down the stairs. I trotting from the passage to the first floor, just arrived at the elevator door of the hall, I met Tie Chengge. Big Brother saw me smile and said: "Yaozhong, what is the name of the security brother who is on duty at the door?" I looked at the door and said, "This is the big brother of the Ministry of Security Guan Daofeng!" Tie Chengge said with a thumbs up: "Service Very good, remember! When I came, he ran to the door and pulled the door to help me down. I said you know me? He said that he knows handsome guys!" Then I knew what was going on. Big Brother added: "He doesn't know me, indicating that he often does this service. Our service industry is doing this! Now it is not a good service for young people, it is not necessarily!" I quickly said: "Yes, Tiecheng Brother, the service industry service is not limited by age." Big brother smiled and went to the room and once again stressed that he would praise the security brother!

12591
Aerobics

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemabc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78