My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today I woke up earlier than the day before, from 00.00 a.m. I have arranged a schedule to hunt the sunrise moment on the beach.

I have prepared all the photographic equipment. When the morning arrived, I woke up and cleaned up and then I fulfilled my obligation as a Muslim to perform the two rak'ah prayer.

After my obligations are done. Using a motorcycle, I drove to the place where I had decided last night with my friends.

Approximately 15 minutes drive to the beach. We see the sun rising at the eastern end of the world. I took out my cellphone camera and digital camera to capture this beautiful moment.

After shooting, we returned to our homes. And carry out our activities.

In this posting of my activity report, I also reported several pictures of my shots on the sunrise hunting activity on the beach.

1533
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66