31 January 2023 : My Actifit-Samsung Health Report

in #actifitlast year


A poor result today 😔
It's not that I didn't want to, but a combination of too much work and rainy weather killed me.
Just when I had found a moment to go for a walk it started to rain of course. I'm already happy that despite everything I managed to reach the minimum of 5000 steps that allow me to post.
Hopefully better tomorrow...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2023
5259
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95