24 January 2023 : My Actifit-Samsung Health Report

in #actifitlast year


Another busy day today and little time for walking. The 7500 steps I have achieved is therefore purely due to my daily activities and the short walk when walking the dog.
Tomorrow should normally be less busy and I'll have time to resume my daily walk... unless my wife thinks her PC isn't set up to her liking after all. Then we're back at it for a few hours 🤪
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/01/2023
7186
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12