19 January 2023 : My Actifit-Samsung Health Report

in #actifitlast year


Well, the day started well. A blue sky and a faint sun. It was cold, the last few days we flirt with temperatures around freezing point during the day.
But all in all a nice day for a walk.
When I finished my walk I hadn't reached my 10km target yet, but I wasn't too worried. After all, I would cover the remaining meters in the evening, during the evening walk with the dog.
But no so...
The evening walk was unexpectedly ended early by... snow!
Yes, I didn't expect that. And neither did my loyal friend by the way... he literally didn't want to move a leg anymore 😂
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/01/2023
12186
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78