18 January 2023 : My Actifit-Samsung Health Report

in #actifitlast year


Funny, sometimes you make absolutely no effort and everything just happens automatically.
Today I wanted to take it easy again. With the pain in my legs of the past few days, I absolutely did not want to take any risks.
But when I got up this morning I felt nothing. At least, I felt everything, but no pain 😉
Add to that the fact that today was a nice (read rain-free) day, and then I assumed that the 10,000 steps would be easily achievable.

Great was therefore my surprise tonight when I started this report. I opened the apps to take the screenshots and came to the conclusion that in addition to the 10,000 steps, I had also reached the 10 km target!
Ok, I'm only a few feet above it, but I'm there. And that without having made any effort...
If only it were like this every day...😂
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/01/2023
12886
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17